×

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query category.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Growing Into My Own Skin

    ...

    Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 13:00

  2. 3 Reasons to Love Your Skin

    ...

    Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 14:18

  3. JC Penney Knows How to Market a Plus-Size Campaign

    ...

    Friday, July 1, 2016 - 13:00

  4. 7 Fashion Rules to Break This Season

    ...

    Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 15:47

  5. Yahoo! Survey Shows That 94% of Teen Girls Have Experienced Body Shame

    ...

    Monday, February 1, 2016 - 17:47

  6. 3 Reasons to Re-Watch ‘Gilmore Girls’ During Winter Break

    ...

    Monday, December 28, 2015 - 13:00

  7. Student Activism: UC Davis Part One

    ...

    Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 17:43

  8. 7 Ways to Have a Body-Positive Life After Spring Break

    ...

    Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 15:05

  9. #Selfies: Toxic or Empowering?

    ...

    Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 15:04

  10. Expert Q & A: "Help, I'm surrounded by bodysnarkers!"

    ...

    Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 03:11

About Us

Proud2Bme is an online community created by and for teens. We cover everything from fashion and beauty to news, culture, and entertainment—all with the goal of promoting positive body image and encouraging healthy attitudes about food and weight.

This site was developed in partnership with Riverduinen and made possible by generous contributions from JPMorgan Chase, Globant, the University of Delaware, and The Hilda & Preston Davis Foundation.

Proud2Bme was first launched in the Netherlands by Riverduinen, a mental health organization that has licensed the concept to the National Eating Disorders Association. Unless otherwise noted, all original content on this site is copyright The National Eating Disorders Association. The Proud2Bme brand, logos, and trademarks are property of Rivierduinen.